Who’s Who at Dynamic

Carol Gardner – Charity Manager

Laura Williams – Deputy Manager

Amy Lynch – Communication & Monitoring Officer

Pam Snellgrove – Finance Officer


Mr. Glyn Williams (Chairman)

Mr. Richard Fogg (Treasurer)

Dr. Doug Jones (Vice Chairman)

Dr Graham Arthurs

Ms. Helen Edwards

Mr. Simon Evans

Mr. Matthew Gregory

Ms. Melanie Hooper

Dr Christine Moore

Ms. Rhian Pritchard

Ms. Claire Williams

President:    The Mayor of Wrexham

The Lady Gladstone; The Baroness Walmsley; Bishop Peter Brignall; Bishop Gregory Cameron; Mr. Pryce Griffiths; Mr. Ian Lucas MP; Mr. Lloyd Fitzhugh, OBE DL JP; Ms. Lesley Griffiths AM; Mr Peter Butler


Underpinning all that we do as a charity is a raft of dedicated volunteers who give of their time and skills in all areas of our work from the role of Trustee to helping in groups, cooking, fundraising or helping in the garden. Volunteers come from all walks of life with all abilities and age groups, but all with something valuable to offer Dynamic and the children and young people who attend.